Close This Window Close This Window
Close This Enquiry Form

Corporate Enquiry Request

* Please complete the required fields of this form and we will respond back to you within 24 hours.

Submit
queens park rangers hospitality

Match Availability

Date *
Opponent
Category
W12
VIP Suites
C Club
Competition
Sat 16 Aug
qprHull City
B
Premier League
Sat 30 Aug
qprSunderland
B
Premier League
Sat 20 Sep
qprStoke City
B
Premier League
Sat 18 Oct
qprLiverpool
A
Premier League
Sat 25 Oct
qprAston Villa
B
Premier League
Sat 08 Nov
qprManchester City
A
Premier League
Sat 29 Nov
qprLeicester City
B
Premier League
Sat 06 Dec
qprBurnley
B
Premier League
Sat 20 Dec
qprWest Brom
B
Premier League
Sun 28 Dec
qprCrystal Palace
B
Premier League
Thu 01 Jan
qprSwansea City
B
Premier League
Sat 17 Jan
qprManchester United
A
Premier League
Sat 07 Feb
qprSouthampton
B
Premier League
Sat 28 Feb
qprTottenham Hotspur
A
Premier League
Tue 03 Mar
qprArsenal
A
Premier League
Sat 21 Mar
qprEverton
B
Premier League
Sat 11 Apr
qprChelsea
A
Premier League
Sat 25 Apr
qprWest Ham
B
Premier League
Sat 16 May
qprNewcastle United
B
Premier League

* Please note, all dates are subject to alteration. Please visit www.qpr.co.uk for more information.